Im a little behind the eight-ball at the moment but its not

Foro de compra-venta de material de esquí de travesía.

Im a little behind the eight-ball at the moment but its not

Notapor wangshi » Jue Nov 30, 2017 3:32 am

Wakefield coach Chris Chester insists his team will not be relaxing despite securing their Super League survival with two games to spare. Russell Westbrook Jersey . After finishing last in Super League 2015, Wakefield were forced to beat Bradford in the inaugural £1million match at the end of the season to avoid relegation, but there will be no repeat for the Wildcats this year as they were guaranteed a top-eight spot after Hull KR lost Thursdays Hull derby.Chester says he is delighted the pressure is off as he prepares his side to take on Catalans Dragons in Perpignan on Saturday, live on Sky Sports. Theres obviously a really good mood in the camp after last nights result, said Chester.Theres 17 happy faces in the team and Im a happy coach as well. I think its a fantastic achievement for everybody involved.When I first came, Michael didnt want to be involved in that £1million game this year and Im pleased for him that hell be able to sit down and watch and enjoy the game.Now the pressure is off, we can go and enjoy ourselves on Saturday and hopefully put in a very good performance and come away with the win.Its taken a lot of hard work to get where we are and the focus now is to try and get as high as we can in the table. Sixth spot is still available.Wakefield complete the regular season with a derby against Castleford on Sunday week before taking on Warrington for a place in the Challenge Cup final. Highlights of Wakefield Wildcats sensational one-point win over the Dragons earlier in the season Chester, who took Hull KR to Wembley last year, says his preparations for the semi-final wont wait.Well use these next two weeks to play some guys into a bit of form and give some minutes to players who havent played that long, he said.We wont be taking